What You See… Isn’t What You Get

Hello all!
Here is the link to my website:

http://walke199.wix.com/lwalker3

It was a lot of work but I am very happy with the finished product.  I wanted to show all of you that you are more than just a “like” on a social media page.  I also added ways to detox and to showed positive examples of women who are more than just what people read in magazines, but who actually want to give back to this beautiful Earth.  I think it is very important to understand that social media is not real and that it is a mostly filtered reality, one that should not influence the way we live.

As Hailee Steinfeld would say, “Gonna love myself, no, I don’t need anybody else”.  Remember that you are so much more than what the internet says.

xoxo

Leave a Reply

